Skip to content

Delete an account

deleteAccount deletes an account that belongs to the authenticated customer. Calls of the account in progress are disconnected. To stop an account only for a while, block it instead.

The method supports trusted mode with i_customer, the customer that owns the account.

Name Type Required Description
i_account int yes ID of the account
Name Type Description
result string OK
request
call("deleteAccount", {"i_account": 3092})
response
{"result": "OK"}
faultCode Cause
403, 404 No account with this i_account belongs to the authenticated customer