Перейти до вмісту

Delete an account

Цей контент ще не доступний вашою мовою.

deleteAccount deletes an account that belongs to the authenticated customer. Calls of the account in progress are disconnected. To stop an account only for a while, block it instead.

The method supports trusted mode with i_customer, the customer that owns the account.

Name Type Required Description
i_account int yes ID of the account
Name Type Description
result string OK
request
call("deleteAccount", {"i_account": 3092})
response
{"result": "OK"}
faultCode Cause
403, 404 No account with this i_account belongs to the authenticated customer